top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurwaelkhadhri

BEST AMAZON FINDS – NEW YEAR EDITION

Dernière mise à jour : 26 janv. 2020





Lately, we’ve been doing A LOT of Amazon shopping. They just make it so easy! I’ve had some new series I’ll be starting, and one I’ll be doing monthly is Best Amazon Finds.

I wanted to share some of the things I have ordered and love as well as things that we constantly re-order.

With it being the start of the new year this one is focused on organizing, healthy eating and then just some fun things.

If you haven’t taken the plunge to declutter yet, be sure to check out my full post with checklists, articles and more on why it’s great to do that in the new year.

With cooking clean and eating healthy there are a few seasonings that help make everything still taste great. One I’m SO late to the game on is this Everything But The Bagel Seasoning. It’s all the rave, and so tasty. Another one we love is this Chili Lime Seasoning. (Try it on pineapple or watermelon…so great!)

Also, these BPA Free Silicone Muffin Trays are great. We make egg muffins in them and they are a great breakfast for the boys. Make a dozen and they’ll last for a few days.

Getting your mind right is the most important thing for a new year. If you haven’t read Girl, Wash Your Face yet. I HIGHLY recommend. It’s sure to give you the extra motivation you need.

I’ve talked a ton about this acrylic makeup organizer over on my Instagram stories, and it’s been a huge hit with everyone that has ordered it. It’s currently on sale for $44. I love mine!

If you are also on the organizing train, these acrylic bins are great. (Especially for your pantry and fridge.) Also, how did I not having everything in these acrylic lazy susans before?! You can find everything so much easier, and it is a HUGE space saver.

While you are cleaning everything out, wash your sheets in this laundry detergent. It seems so luxurious. It really is a hit with guests too.

These faux sheepskin rugs are so fluffy and such a great find. I use mine over baskets to hide toys, as rugs, and layered over other rugs.

Everyone needs this awesome on the go phone charger. It makes a super useful gift option as well.

Speaking of phones, this marble phone cover is $10 and comes in tons of similar other options as well. I’ve had mine for a few months now, and it’s been durable.

If you’ve got awesome any “best amazon finds” you’d like to share, please send them my way!













7 396 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page